2022 Investor Day

KeyCorp Investor Day 2022

Archived Webcast Full Presentation (PDF)

Chris Gorman

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Angela Mago

Head of Commercial Bank

Randy Paine

Head of Institutional Bank

Ken Gavrity

Head of Enterprise Payments

Victor Alexander

Head of Consumer Bank

Jamie Warder

Head of Digital Bank

Alyssa Schaefer

Head of Laurel Road

Clark Khayat

Chief Strategy Officer

Arjun Sirrah

Head of Engineering, Laurel Road

Amy Brady

Chief Information Officer

Don Kimble

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

Additional Resources